Supastar J.Kwik Presents Gucci Mane "So Icey Boy" Official Mixtape!! All New Exclusives

01. Supastar J. Kwik!™ Intro.

02. Make The Trap (Aaaayyy) (Gucci Mane feat. OJ Da Juiceman) (Prod. Zaytoven)

03. My Plug Is An Alien (Gucci Mane) (Prod. Zaytoven)

04. Exclusive Freestyle (2054 Buck Rogers Shit) (Gucci Mane) (Prod. Zaytoven)

05. Go Hard (Gucci Mane) (Prod. Zaytoven)

06. Call Me (When You Need Some Dope) (Gucci Mane) (Prod. Zaytoven)

07. We Cocky (Gucci Mane) (Prod. Zaytoven)

08. Jewelry (Gucci Mane) (Prod. Zaytoven)

09. No Mirror (Gucci Mane feat. Nicole Wray) (Prod. Zaytoven)

10. Get High (Gucci Mane) (Prod. Zaytoven)

11. What Ya Wanna Spend?! (Gucci Mane) (Prod. Zaytoven)

12. Exclusive Freestyle (2012 Shit) Gucci Mane vs. Loon (Gucci Mane feat. Loon) (Prod. Zaytoven)

13.Supastar J. Kwik! ™ Outro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s