Black Bill Gates Presents :: Drake :: Royal Pains Mixtape

One of the first to spin Drake in the club with no fear, I had to bring ya’ll this mix. It ain’t braggin’ if you really doin’ it, and the King Sh*t | Heavy Rotation series will be hitting hard all summer. Combining an introduction of favorites for newcomers with Drake’s newest heat, this cd is a must-have, and is sure to be in everyone’s ride, from the hoods to the penthouse suites. –dj black bill gates

01 Lust For Life
02 Successful f/ Trey Songz, Lil Wayne
03 Still Fly Remix w/ Page
04 I’m Goin In f/ Lil Wayne
05 Swagger Like Us Freestyle
06 Youngin’So Fly f/ Trey Songz
07 Uptown f / Bun B, Lil Wayne (Original Version)
08 Every Girl w/ Young Money
09 Girl Let Me w/ Belly
10 Houstatlantavegas
11 Say What’s Real
12 Cannonball w/ Colin Munroe
13 In My City w/ Promise
14 Best I Ever Had
15 FunkFlex Freestyle
16 Ignorant Shit f/ Lil Wayne
17 Good Night, Good Luck
18 Congratulations
19 November 18th [Chuck English Rmx]
20 Money To Blow w/ JFK prod by DrummaBoy
21 Brand New f/ Lil Wayne