Stream: Compton – A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre


I pre-ordered this! and I’m currently streaming the album via Apple Radio and I’m not gonna lie, I dread getting overly excited about albums these days.  I hope the doctor doesn’t let us down,  check back with me for an official review.

01 Intro ft. Dr. Dre
02 Talk About It ft. King Mez & Justus
03 Genocide ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
04 It’s All On Me ft. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid
05 All In a Day’s Work ft. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius
06 Darkside/Gone ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar
07 Loose Cannons ft. Xzibit, COLD 187um & Sly Pyper
08 Issues ft. Ice Cube, Anderson .Paak & Dem Jointz
09 Deep Water ft. Kendrick Lamar, Justus & Andreson .Paak
10 One Shot One Kill ft. Snoop Dogg & Jon Connor
11 Just Another Day ft. Asia Bryant & The Game
12 For the Love of Money ft. Jill Scott, Jon Connor & Anderson .Paak
13 Satisfiction ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez
14 Animals ft. Anderson .Paak
15 Medicine Man ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak
16 Talking To My Diary ft. Dr. Dre

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s