Tag Archives: heavy rotation

New to Rotation: Money Mu – “Hittin” prod by Mondo

Everybody out here feeling the void of new music that can actually stick around.  Sure artists are releasing material daily, but what is actually “sticking”?  Sticking out or sticking around?  Money Mu is sticking out with this one, its been out since January and I heard it last week.

Mixtape: Dj Black Bill Gates- King Sh*t (Super Bowl Edition)


Updated w/ new link!  Download from Livemixtapes.com

01 Future ft Drake – Fo Real
02 Lil Wayne ft Future, Drake – Good Kush & Alcohol
03 Alley Boy ft Future – For My N*ggas
04 Redcoat Da Poet ft Mighty Network – Stop Bitin’
05 Juicy J ft Wiz Khalifa – In The Stars
06 Curren$y ft Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross – Choosin’
07 Twan 2 Trillion ft Yung Ralph – My Kind
08 Big Face Bankz – Satellites
09 Ra Ra ft Jarren Benton – Decatur Freestyle
10 Scotty – Money on My Mind
11 ForteBowie – Check
12 Da Backwudz – Antiques
13 Drake ft Wiz Khalifa – Started From The Bottom
14 Dose x – World Tour
15 Redcoat Da Poet – A Million Miles
16 Tana – coupe Muzik
17 Yung Mazi ft Yo Gotti – MCM
18 Chill Will – No Manners
19 DJ Scream ft Future, Wale, & Ludacris – Cee Lo
20 BP Da Realist ft Gucci Mane – Why Not
21 Scrilla ft Young Jeezy, Cap1 – High & Fly
22 Teflon – Hard
23 Casino ft Slice 9 – Killin’ It
24 Travis Porter ft Trinidad James -4 My Niggas
25 Juicy J ft Young Jeezy, Big Sean – Show Out
26 Rick Ross – Box Chevy
27 BP Da Realist ft. Gorilla Zoe, K-Digga – Racked Up

BP x Dj Black Bill Gates : 1442 SuckaFree [Mixtape]

This is the untold story … 1442 is that uncut Zone 6  Do you know what it means to be SuckaFree??

Vodpod videos no longer available.


01. Real A** Nigga

02. Bails (produced by Speedy)

03. I want it all (produced by JA)

04. Hundred Dollar Sandwhich (produced by Speedy)

05. Regular B*#$& feat. Mamio (produced by Speedy)

06. BP & Black Bill Gates speak

07. I Am

08. Breakdown feat. Lil Chad & Kekapone (produced by CrackKing)

09. 456 feat. Money Qeez

10. Im the S*#% feat. DP Trackkatz ( produced by CrackKing)

11. Do It

12. Back End (produced by CrackKing)

13. Hood Chick feat. Ray (produced by Speedy)

14. Big Tippen

15. Watch Diss

16. Stack My Cheese Up feat. Young Ralph (produced by Speedy)

17. I Get Money feat. Chip Days (produced by Speedy)

18. F*#& Up feat. Kekapone, C-Note, & Dre City (produced by CrackKing)

19. Hussling All Day feat. Rizlac (produced by Speedy)

By Request | Unofficial Jay Electronica Discography

Brought back to the top because the Megatron Don signed with Roc Nation

WHEW! Ok, finally done.  Please Enjoy,  I know a lot of my listeners have been asking about Jay.  I hope this catches you up.

Continue reading By Request | Unofficial Jay Electronica Discography

Wiz Khalifa is MTV News’ Hottest Breakthrough Artist of The Year

I’ve been telling ya’ll about this MC from Pittsburgh since,  he came out with “Say Yeah” a few years back.  Our crews intersect, so congrats to the homie.

And let’s be honest, lol, you knew some of those folks had no business on the list in the first place.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Now, download one of the best underground albums of the year Kush & OJ